TechPerson389's Very Cool Website

Relevent Links:

Misc.

"TechPerson389's mind has crumpled and couldn't think of a quote" - Some person probably

Posts Before Blog

WARNING: Might be very cringe

These were posted on Mastodon


Saturday, December 17th, 2022

Just got done watching "The Mighty Ducks" for the first time. But on VHS. It was amazing.


Tuesday, December 13th, 2022

It is probably going to turn into snow soon though. (& and also hail)


Thursday, November 24th, 2022

I made a website! Here is the link: techperson389s-cool-website.neocities.org


Tuesday, November 17th, 2022

Funny pic I found one time


These were posted on Twitter (Now called X)


Monday, October 31st, 2022

I found the most horrifying thing this Halloween. A N&N!


Thursday, October 13th, 2022

gevve gelivve goved. govg vvey.


Wednesday, September 21st, 2022

Do you remember?


Thursday, September 8th, 2022

The queen of the UK is dead now. Huh.


Friday, September 2nd, 2022

I wanna play AC Gamecube someday


Saturday, August 27th, 2022

Got the Minecraft Volume Alpha and Beta albums yesterday. Feelin' good.


Wednesday, August 10th, 2022

I hate how 1.19.1 is being talked about so much. I do understand why. But now about one-fourth of the comments on the original Minecraft trailer are like "that aged well" and such. I just want it to stop.


Friday, August 5th, 2022

From where I live, I cannot use any food delivery app as apparently there are no locations near me.


Monday, July 18th, 2022

I has a bucket


Monday, July 11th, 2022

Someday I wanna have a retro computer with Windows XP just because.


Thursday, July 7th, 2022

I wish the LittleBigPlanet 1 and 2 servers were still up.


Thursday, June 30th, 2022

I just learned that @Technothepig died. I should've watched his content before he died. Rest in peace.


Tuesday, June 28th, 2022

If it does happen. I hope Minecraft Java Edition 1.19.1 doesn't get a bad reporting system, and isn't as strict as Bedrock and it bans you from your singleplayer worlds when you get reported on a server.


Tuesday, June 28th, 2022

me when taco bel


Sunday, June 12th, 2022

What have I done. #dallemini


Tuesday, June 7th, 2022

Can't wait for Minecraft 1.19 to release later today!


Sunday, June 2nd, 2022

Why do people like RE4 remakes so much? It's just the same game. Not like I like the series but it is like if Super Mario Sunshine got like 20 remakes for 10 years. 1 remake is fine.


Thursday, March 17th, 2022

Any resource packs I could use in Minecraft?


Tuesday, January 25th, 2022

Ok. So, I opened Minecraft Bedrock Edition while I had a Sonic video as background noise. And this is the splash screen text.


There were others from 2021 but they have since been deleted

Something might go here...